Bob Dylan Side Tracks VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Bob Dylan Side Tracks VINYL

Bob Dylan Side Tracks VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Bob Dylan Side Tracks is a 30-track, career-spanning collection of official Bob Dylan recordings that have never before appeared on one of the artist’s formal albums. This Limited Edition, Triple Album Set is pressed on 180g Heavyweight Vinyl and is presented in a heavy Tri-fold Sleeve which is individually Numbered.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Baby, I’m in the Mood for You
2. Mixed-Up Confusion (Single Version)
3. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
4. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5. Percy’s Song
6. I’ll Keep It with Mine
7. Can You Please Crawl out Your Window? (Single Version)
8. Positively 4th Street (Single Version)
9. Jet Pilot
10. I Wanna Be Your Lover
11. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live)
Disc: 2
1. Visions of Johanna (Live)
2. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
3. Watching the River Flow
4. When I Paint My Masterpiece
5. Down in the Flood (Live)
6. I Shall Be Released
7. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
8. George Jackson (Acoustic Version)
9. Forever Young
10. You’re a Big Girl Now
11. Up to Me
Disc: 3
1. Abandoned Love
2. Isis (Live)
3. Romance in Durango (Live)
4. Caribbean Wind
5. Heart of Mine (Live)
6. Series of Dreams
7. Dignity (Alternate Version)
8. Things Have Changed

Artist: Bob Dylan
Title: Side Tracks
Genre: Folk / Country
Release Date: 2013
Attributes: 180GM VINYL LP ~ Discs:3
Label: Music On Vinyl
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: MOVLP964
UPC: 8718469534548


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan Side Tracks VINYL”