Black Sabbath Technical Ecstasy VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Black Sabbath Technical Ecstasy VINYL

Black Sabbath Technical Ecstasy VINYL



Black Sabbath Technical Ecstasy marked a new chapter in the band’s multi-faceted personality, crossing over into blues territory on “You Won’t Change Me” and featuring drummer Bill Ward as lead singer on the ballad “It’s Alright.” Technical Ecstasy continued the band’s separation from its signature doom and darkness that had been a trademark on earlier albums. While Technical Ecstasy’s lyrics dealt with varied topics, the music itself was seldom dark and the band continued experimenting with keyboards and synthesizers more so than on previous albums.

Track Listing
1 Back Street Kids
2 You Won’t Change Me
3 It’s Alright
4 Gypsy
5 All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
6 Rock N Roll Doctor
7 She’s Gone
8 Dirty Women

Artist: Black Sabbath
Title: Technical Ecstasy
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 30 July 2013
Attributes: 180GM VINYL LP
Label: Wea/Warner Bros
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 29691
UPC: 603497939770


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Sabbath Technical Ecstasy VINYL”