Black Sabbath Mob Rules VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Black Sabbath Mob Rules VINYL

Black Sabbath Mob Rules VINYL

SKU: 725543346315 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Mob Rules was the second and last Black Sabbath studio album to feature lead vocalist Ronnie James Dio prior to the 1992 album Dehumanizer. This was the first Black Sabbath album to feature Vinny Appice on drums, who had replaced original member Bill Ward in the middle of the tour in support of the previous year’s Heaven and Hell. The cover is a modified version of artist Greg Hildebrandt’s piece entitled ‘Dream 1: Crucifiers’, from 1971.

Track Listing
1. Turn Up the Night
2. Voodoo
3. The Sign of the Southern Cross
4. E5150
5. The Mob Rules
6. Country Girl
7. Slipping Away
8. Falling off the Edge of the World
9. Over and Over

Artist: Black Sabbath
Title: Mob Rules
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 17 April 2012
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Rhino
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 3605
UPC: 725543346315


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Sabbath Mob Rules VINYL”