Black Sabbath 13 VINYL LP

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Black Sabbath 13 VINYL LP

Black Sabbath 13 VINYL LP



13 is the first studio album from heavy rock gods Black Sabbath since 1995’s Forbidden and will be their nineteenth in total. This new album includes the single “God is Dead?” and was produced by the legendary American record producer Rick Rubin. 13 features original Black Sabbath members, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler.

Track Listing
1 End of the Beginning
2 God Is Dead?
3 Loner
4 Zeitgeist
5 Age of Reason
6 Live Forever
7 Damaged Soul
8 Dear Father

Artist: Black Sabbath
Title: 13
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 11 June 2013
Attributes: 2 LP LP ~ Discs:2
Country: USA
Label: Umgd/Universal Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 1853901
UPC: 602537349609


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Sabbath 13 VINYL LP”

You may also like…