Black Lips Arabia Mountain VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Black Lips Arabia Mountain VINYL

Black Lips Arabia Mountain VINYL


SKU: 883888002614 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Founding fathers of Atlanta’s Flower Punk movement the Black Lips release Arabia Mountain, their sixth full-length album. Arabia Mountain was recorded between Brooklyn and Atlanta over the last few months of 2010 with the collaborative assistance of celebrated DJ and producer Mark Ronson, Lockett Pundt of Deerhunter and a human skull with a microphone jammed into it.

Track Listing
1 Family Tree
2 Modern Art
3 Spidey’s Curse
4 Mad Dog
5 Mr. Driver
6 Bicentennial Man
7 Go Out and Get It
8 Raw Meat
9 Bone Marrow
10 The Lie
11 Time
12 Dumpster Dive
13 New Direction
14 Noc-a-Homa
15 Don T Mess Up My Baby
16 You Keep on Running

Artist: Black Lips
Title: Arabia Mountain
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 7 June 2011
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Vice Records
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 80026
UPC: 883888002614


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Lips Arabia Mountain VINYL”