Ben Howard Every Kingdom VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Ben Howard Every Kingdom VINYL

Ben Howard Every Kingdom VINYL


SKU: 602527826486 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Every Kingdom is the first studio album by British singer-songwriter Ben Howard. It was released in the United Kingdom on 30 September 2011. It reached a peak chart position of No.4 in the UK Albums Chart on 24 February 2013 following his success at the Brit Awards that week. The songs on the album were written by Ben Howard and produced by Chris Bond, except for “Only Love”, “Keep Your Head Up” and “Black Flies”, which were co-produced by Darren Lawson and “The Fear”, which was co-produced by Jason Howes. The cover art was designed by Owen Tozer, based on photography by Mickey Smith and Roddy Bow. The album was nominated for the 2012 Mercury Prize.

Track Listing
1 Old Pine
2 Diamonds
3 The Wolves
4 Everything
5 Only Love
6 The Fear
7 Keep Your Head Up
8 Black Flies
9 Gracious
10 Promise

Artist: Ben Howard
Title: Every Kingdom
Genre: Folk / Country
Release Date: 11 October 2011
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: EU
Label: Island
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 2782648
UPC: 602527826486


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ben Howard Every Kingdom VINYL”