Beck Morning Phase VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Beck Morning Phase VINYL

Beck Morning Phase VINYL



Morning Phase is true to its title: the beginning of yet another amazing chapter in Beck’s peerless career and catalogue. Featuring musicians who have backed him on many of his most acclaimed albums, as well as the current live shows widely hailed as the best of his career (Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Joey Waronker, Smokey Hormel, Roger Joseph Manning Jr., and Jason Falkner), Morning Phase harkens back to the stunning harmonies, song craft and staggering emotional impact of Beck’s most classic ballads, all the while surging forward with undeniable optimism.

Track Listing
1. Cycle
2. Morning
3. Heart Is A Drum
4. Say Goodbye
5. Blue Moon
6. Unforgiven
7. Wave
8. Don’t Let It Go
9. Blackbird Chain
10. Phase
11. Turn Away
12. Country Down
13. Waking Light

Artist: Beck
Title: Morning Phase
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 24th February 2014
Label: Universal
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 3764974
UPC: 602537649747


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beck Morning Phase VINYL”