Atoms for Peace Amok VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Atoms for Peace Amok VINYL

Atoms for Peace Amok VINYL



Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

Atoms for Peace is Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together by playing in support of Thom’s Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going thing, since everyone in the band has a day job as well.

Track Listing
1 Before Your Very Eyes
2 Default
3 Ingenue
4 Dropped
5 Unless
6 Stuck Together Pieces
7 Judge Jury Executioner
8 Reverse Running
9 Amok

Artist: Atoms for Peace
Title: Amok
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 26 February 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Country: USA
Label: XL
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 41583
UPC: 634904158316


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Atoms for Peace Amok VINYL”