Asap Rocky Long.Live.Asap VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Asap Rocky Long.Live.Asap VINYL

Asap Rocky Long.Live.Asap VINYL


SKU: 887654369611 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Long. Live. ASAP (stylized as LONG.LIVE.A$AP) is the debut studio album by American rapper ASAP Rocky. It was released in 2013. The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Santigold, OverDoz, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Drake, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Joey Badass, Gunplay, ASAP Ferg and Florence Welch. The album’s production was handled by Hit-Boy, ASAP Ty Beats, Soufien3000, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, Noah “40” Shebib, T-Minus, Skrillex and Emile Haynie, among other high-profile producers. The album was supported with four singles: “Goldie”, “Fuckin’ Problems”, “Wild For The Night” and “Fashion Killa” and a USA national tour with rappers Schoolboy Q and Danny Brown.

Track Listing
Disc 1
1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) – feat. Schoolboy Q
4. LVL
5. Hell – feat. Santigold
6. Pain – feat. OverDoz
7. F**kin’ Problems – feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8. Wild For The Night – feat. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam
Disc 2
1. 1Train – feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
2. Fashion Killa
3. Phoenix
4. Suddenly
5. Jodye
6. Ghetto Symphony – feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
7. Angels
8. I Come Apart – feat. Florence Welch

Artist: Asap Rocky
Title: Long.Live.Asap
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Release Date: 22 January 2013
Label: Sbme/Rca
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 436961
Explicit Lyrics: Yes
UPC: 887654369611


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Asap Rocky Long.Live.Asap VINYL”