Arcade Fire Reflektor VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Arcade Fire Reflektor VINYL

Arcade Fire Reflektor VINYL



Reflektor is the fourth studio album by the Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. Featuring the single of the same name, ‘Reflektor’ debuted at No.1 in the UK Albums Chart. The cover features an image of Rodin’s sculpture of Orpheus and Eurydice and includes the tracks ‘Normal Person’, ‘Porno’ and ‘We Exist’.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. Reflektor
2. Flashbulb Eyes
3. Here Comes The Night Time
4. We Exist
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan Of Arc

Disc: 2
1. Here Comes The Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry

Artist: Arcade Fire
Title: Reflektor
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: October 2013
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:2
Label: Umgd
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 3752119
UPC: 602537521197


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arcade Fire Reflektor VINYL”