Alt-J An Awesome Wave VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Alt-J An Awesome Wave VINYL

Alt-J An Awesome Wave VINYL


SKU: 075678762819 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Email this to someoneShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on LinkedIn0Share on StumbleUpon0

This is the debut studio album by the self-proclaimed ‘folk-step’ band from Leeds, England, features the songs Matilda and Breezeblocks.

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Interlude 1
3. Tessellate
4. Breezeblocks
5. Interlude 2
6. Something Good
7. Dissolve Me
8. Matilda
9. Ms
10. Fitzpleasure
11. Interlude 3
12. Bloodflood
13. Taro

Artist: Alt-J
Title: Awesome Wave
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 18 September 2012
Attributes: LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Wea/Atlantic
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalogue: 532346
UPC: 075678762819


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alt-J An Awesome Wave VINYL”