Alice In Chains Dirt VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » Alice In Chains Dirt VINYL

Alice In Chains Dirt VINYL



Dirt is the second studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains released in 1992. Peaking at No.6 on the Billboard 200 the album has been certified four-times platinum by the RIAA and has sold 5 million copies worldwide, making Dirt the band’s highest selling album to date. The album spawned five singles: Would?, Them Bones, Angry Chair, Rooster and Down in a Hole. Dirt is revered by the band and their fans as the album that defined signature “Alice” sound.

Track Listing
1. Them Bones
2. Dam That River
3. Rain When I Die
4. Down In A Hole
5. Sickman
6. Rooster
7. Junkhead
8. Dirt
9. God Smack
10. Iron Man
11. Hate To Feel
12. Angry Chair
13. Would?

Artist: Alice In Chains
Title: Dirt
Genre: Alternative / Indie
Release Date: 2010
Attributes: 180GM VINYL LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0886973529010

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Alice In Chains - Dirt VINYL LP
Author Rating


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice In Chains Dirt VINYL”

You may also like…