AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip VINYL

AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip VINYL



Stiff Upper Lip was recorded at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, British Columbia where the album was produced by George Young, older brother of Malcolm and Angus Young. The three singles to be released from it were the title track, Safe in New York City, and Satellite Blues. The album is currently certified platinum in the US where is has sold over 1,000,000 copies.

Track Listing
1. Stiff Upper Lip
2. Meltdown
3. House of Jazz
4. Hold Me Back
5. Safe in New York City
6. Can’t Stand Still
7. Can’t Stop Rock ‘n’ Roll
8. Satellite Blues
9. Damned
10. Come and Get It
11. All Screwed Up
12. Give It Up

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Stiff Upper Lip
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2014
Attributes: Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0888430492813


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Stiff Upper Lip VINYL”

You may also like…