AC/DC Razors Edge VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Razors Edge VINYL

AC/DC Razors Edge VINYL



The Razors Edge was produced by Bruce Fairbairn and includes “Thunderstruck” and “Moneytalks,” which are among AC/DC’s most well-known tracks. The album reached No.2 on the US Billboard 200 and No.4 in the UK, a smash commercial success that returned the band to the popularity of its glory years of the late 1970s and early 1980s. The album has now been certified 5x platinum (5 million copies sold) in the US. Malcolm Young, having completed his rehabilitation for alcoholism, once again played rhythm guitar and co-wrote (with his brother Angus) all the songs on The Razors Edge.

Track Listing
1. Thunderstruck
2. Fire Your Guns
3. Moneytalks
4. Razor’s Edge
5. Mistress for Christmas
6. Rock Your Heart Out
7. Are You Ready
8. Got You By the Balls
9. Shot of Love
10. Let’s Make It
11. Goodbye and Good Riddance to Bad Luck
12. If You Dare

Artist: AC/DC
Title: The Razors Edge
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: REMASTERED LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998021310


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Razors Edge VINYL”

You may also like…