AC/DC Powerage VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Powerage VINYL

AC/DC Powerage VINYL



Powerage was originally released on Atlantic Records and reached No.133 on Billboard’s Pop Albums chart in the US, eventually going platinum. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

Track Listing
1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Gimme a Bullet
4. Riff Raff
5. Sin City
6. What’s Next to the Moon
7. Gone Shootin’
8. Up to My Neck in You
9. Kicked in the Teeth

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Powerage
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998020412


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Powerage VINYL”

You may also like…