1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Live VINYL




AC/DC Live comprises of recordings taken from several shows from AC/DC’s 1991 The Razors Edge tour. The tracks are compiled from Dublin, Auburn Hills (Detroit), Glasgow, Edmonton, Paris, Germany, and the Donington and Moscow “Monsters of Rock” shows.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Sin City
5. Who Made Who
6. Fire Your Guns
Side 2
1. Jailbreak
2. The Jack
3. The Razors Edge
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
Side 3
1. Hells Bells
2. Heatseeker
3. That’s The Way I Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll
4. High Voltage
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
Side 4
1. Whole Lotta Rosie
2. Let There Be Rock
3. Highway to Hell
4. T.N.T.
5. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Live
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: Discs:2
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0827969055311


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Live VINYL”

You may also like…