AC/DC Let There Be Rock VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Let There Be Rock VINYL

AC/DC Let There Be Rock VINYL



Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in 1977. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott. Let There Be Rock marked the debut of the AC/DC’s logo, designed by Gerard Huerta. The photograph used for the cover was taken on 19 March 1977 at the Kursaal Ballroom, Southend, Essex, UK.

Track Listing
1. Go Down
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Let There Be Rock
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Problem Child
6. Overdose
7. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
8. Whole Lotta Rosie

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Let There Be Rock
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998020313


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Let There Be Rock VINYL”

You may also like…