AC/DC Highway To Hell VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Highway To Hell VINYL

AC/DC Highway To Hell VINYL



Highway to Hell was the last AC/DC album recorded with Bon Scott before his death in 1980. The album includes “Highway to Hell”, “Touch Too Much”, “If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)” and “Shot Down in Flames” which have become fan favourites and regulars in AC/DC live shows. The album became AC/DC’s first to break the US Top 100, eventually reaching No.17 and it propelled the band into the top ranks of hard rock acts.

Track Listing
1. Highway to Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around the Bush
6. Shot Down in Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Highway To Hell
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998020610


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Highway To Hell VINYL”

You may also like…