AC/DC Fly On The Wall VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Fly On The Wall VINYL

AC/DC Fly On The Wall VINYL



Fly on the Wall was the AC/DC’s second and last self-produced album, it was also the first AC/DC album not to include drummer Phil Rudd who was replaced by Simon Wright. Like their previous album, Flick of the Switch, Angus and Malcolm Young chose to produce in order to capture the rawness and simplicity of their early works in a time when pop-oriented glam metal became popular.

Track Listing
1. Fly on the Wall
2. Shake Your Foundations
3. First Blood
4. Danger
5. Sink the Pink
6. Playing with Girls
7. Stand Up
8. Hell or High Water
9. Back in Business
10. Send for the Man

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Fly On The Wall
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: REMASTERED LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998021013


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Fly On The Wall VINYL”

You may also like…