AC/DC Flick Of The Switch VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC Flick Of The Switch VINYL

AC/DC Flick Of The Switch VINYL



Flick of the Switch was recorded shortly after AC/DC’s 1983 European Tour and originally released in the US in August 1983. Flick Of The Switch reached No.4 in the UK and No.15 in the US and has been certified platinum by the RIAA. On the commentary of the Live at Donington DVD, the band members state that the album was an attempt to make the band raw again and they were happy with the result.

Track Listing
1. Rising Power
2. This House Is on Fire
3. Flick of the Switch
4. Nervous Shakedown
5. Landslide
6. Guns for Hire
7. Deep in the Hole
8. Bedlam in Belgium
9. Badlands
10. Brain Shake

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Flick Of The Switch
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: REMASTERED LP ~ Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998020917


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC Flick Of The Switch VINYL”

You may also like…