AC/DC ’74 Jailbreak VINYL

1NOTE Vinyl Records Vinyl LPs Vinyl Record Store » AC/DC ’74 Jailbreak VINYL

AC/DC ’74 Jailbreak VINYL



’74 Jailbreak is a 12″ Vinyl EP by AC/DC comprising five hard rock/blues oriented tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. The EP was originally released in 1984 and the song Jailbreak was also released as a single and a video.

Track Listing
1. Jailbreak
2. You Ain’t Got a Hold on Me
3. Show Business
4. Soul Stripper
5. Baby Please Don’t Go

Artist: AC/DC
Title: ’74 Jailbreak
Genre: Hard Rock / Metal
Release Date: 2003
Attributes: Discs:1
Label: Sony
Product Type: Vinyl
UPC: 0696998020016


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC ’74 Jailbreak VINYL”

You may also like…